Our Team

IMG_1645
press to zoom
IMG_1641
press to zoom
IMG_1647
press to zoom
1/1

Andrew Phillips

PC Manager

andrew.phillips@hajoca.com

Lewis Boone

Inside Sales

lewis.boone@hajoca.com

Jason Tyree

Counter Sales

jason.tyree@hajoca.com

IMG_1646
press to zoom
IMG_1643
press to zoom
IMG_1640
press to zoom
1/1

Stuart Howell

Inside Sales

stuart.howell@hajoca.com

Zac Cranston

Outside Sales

zac.cranston@hajoca.com

Michael Foster

Driver/Warehouse

michael.foster@hajoca.com

i'm an image title
press to zoom
i'm an image title
press to zoom
1/5

Sean Small

Warehouse 

sean.small@hajoca.com

Ellen Gaines 

Purchasing/Inventory Management

ellen.gaines@hajoca.com

Interested in a rewarding career with Hajoca? Contact our office today or check us out at the site below!